Church Officers
Please send any corrections or changes to the Webmaster
Skip Park rrpark@stny.rr.com 716.720.1903
Senior Staff
Senior Pastor Rev. Dayle F. Keefer RevDayle@Netsync.net Office: 716.484.0553
Home: 716.487.2255
Assistant Pastor Richard D. Keefer ric@fluvannacc.com Office: 716.484.0553
Home: 716.488.2250
Family Pastor  Robert Collinge  bcollinge.fec@gmail.com Cell     541.999.6012
Dir. of Christian Ed. Kimberly Park kpkids@fluvannacc.com Office: 716.484.0553
Home: 716.488.2517
Elders
Elder Woody Young . Home: 716.484.0327
Deacons
Chairman Tiny Robison tiny@fluvannacc.com Home: 716.664.9121
Vice Chairman Steve Ribbing   Home: 716.499.1514
Secretary Rick Slagle vickierick97@stny.rr.com Home: 716.483.5422
Deacon Charles Blakeslee blakcm@windstream.net Home: 716.484.1977
Deacon Cliff Carlson cliffcarlson@windstream.net Home: 716.483.5650
Deacon Dennis Davidson drdavidson@stny.rr.com Home: 716.483.6725
Deacon Vern Davidson   Home: 716.386.2971
Deacon Dan DeHaven dannydx@hotmail.com Home: 716.386.6987
Deacon Gerald McConnell bigmac123@windstream.net Home: 716.487.0296
Cell:... 716.665.8848
Deacon Randy Stufflebeam   Home:
Deacon Woody Young . Home: 716.484.0327
Deaconesses
Chairwoman Judy DeHaven jrdehaven@hotmail.com Home: 716.386.6987
Co-Chairwoman Susie Hooper shooper@stny.rr.com Home: 716.487.0482
Secretary Jackie Hopkins NA Home: 716.487.2442
Deaconess Julie Davidson drdavidson@stny.rr.com Home: 716.483.6725
Deaconess Deborah Miess NA Home: 716.487.9032
Deaconess Linda Potter NA Home: 716.985.4263
Deaconess Vickie Slagle vickierick97@stny.rr.com Home: 716.483.5422
Deaconess Nancy Robison narlpn@windstream.net Home: 716.664.9121
Official Board
Vice Chairman Bill Spangler billanddiane2008@gmail.com Home: 716.640.8183
Finanace Chairman Gerald McConnell Bigmac@madbbs.com Home: 716.487.0296
Cell:... 716.665.8848
Asst. Finanace Chairman Wendy Howig wendytax@netsync.net Home: 716.488.0095
Church Treasurer Deborah Miess   Home: 716.487.9032
Finanacial Secretary Kathy Carroll wcarroll@stny.rr.com Home: 716.484.1233
Asst. Finanacial Secretary Diane Spangler billanddiane2008@gmail.com Home: 716.640.8183
Missionary Treasurer Kathy Hitchcock   Home: 716.569.6106
Building Chairman Bill Ward   Home: 716.483.6898
Building Committee Treas. Kathy Hitchcock   Home: 716.569.6106
Official Board Secretary Lois McConnell Bigmac@madbbs.com Home: 716.487.0296
Cell.... 716.665.8848
Music Chairman Judy Keefer RevDayle@Netsync.net Home: 716.487.2255
Historian Mary Turney mturney@windstream.net Home: 716.386.7145
Asst. Historian Dottie Muzzy Muzzy@madbbs.com Home: 716.664.7850
Librarian Sandy Tellinghuisen skate11@windstream.net Home: 716.338.2721
Head Usher Wayne Carroll wkcarroll@windstream.net Home: 716..
Preschool Director Stephanie Kolb   Home: 716.386.4848
Gideons
Representative John Siwinski jjsiwinski@yahoo.com Home: 716.488.2913
Work: 716.488.0216
Trustees
Chairman Chuck Backer chuckbaker@stny.rr.com Home: 716.490.0091
Vice Chairman Jim Glen jgdgglen@windstream.net Home: 716.664.2469
Secretary Cindy Rodgers cindy.rodgers@stny.rr.com Home: 716.665.4424
Trustee Kieth Anderson   Home: 716.962.9015
Trustee Christine Dove   Home: 716.708.0816
Trustee Derek Nelson nelson121@stny.rr.com Home: 716.664.9525
Trustee Susan Newman smkanewman@yahoo.com Home: 716.664.9525
Trustee Sandy Tellinghuisen skate11@windstream.net Home: 716.338.2721
I.T. Committee
Chairman Dennis Davidson drdavidson@stny.rr.com Home: 716.483.6725
Computer Systems Tiny Robison tiny@fluvannacc.com Home: 716.664.9121
Webmaster Skip Park rrpark@stny.rr.com Home: 716.488.2517
Cell.... 716.720.1903
Fluvanna Community Church